Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wareemba, Sydney.

Hampden Road, Wareemba, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome

Room advertisement

Amazing Room available now in Abbotsford!!

Room Details:
Double Bedroom Plus Ensuite
Built In Con
Ducted Air Con
Balcony
Security (Alarm )

House details:
Modern Town house
Washing machine, Dryer, Fridge
Ample Street Park (Plenty)
Security Intercom
GYM

Location:
Bus stop is literally outside the house. Bus 504 goes to and from the City.

Stroll to coffee shops, restaurants, mini mart, newsagent, shops or enjoy leisurely, peaceful walks along the water.

The Sydney Rowers Club is just at the end of the street and the famous Bay Run a 4-minute drive.

What we looking for:

Friendly professional (Female / Male). This will not suit you if you're someone who is looking for a Party House, Backpackers and students no need apply.

Please Note Availability is for the 11 July 2016

Rental details:
Rent: $310.00 Weekly

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Sean, I'm the one moving out and you'll be taking my room. The house is lovely and has a very warm 'home' feel to it. Well maintained and very relaxing to come home to. Fully ducted air con is amazing on hot summer days and cold winter nights. I've loved living there and am moving out to live with y girlfriend. Will miss this place.

Merlin,
Yes, that's really his name. Like the wizard. He's a working professional, clean, polite, respectful, easy going and cooks a mean curry. Always up for a beer or just relaxing watching a movie. He owns the gym equipment downstairs and is always happy for you to use it. Always very approachable and takes pride in the 'home' feel that has been created.

Marianna,
Marianna has only recently moved in so I'm still getting to know her. But what I do know is that she's a working professional and studying. Brazilian. Has been in the country 14 years and loving it. Very polite and always happy to chat or share some food. She's very quiet and has fitted into our home environment very well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.