Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove North, Sydney.

Willandra Street, Lane Cove North, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great little private street, 2 minutes walk to express buses to CBD and serves Chatswood/Epping and Macquarie. Opportunity to chose from two rooms and treat the place like home. Two private parking spots directly outside of the front door and great neighbours. Internet included, light and spacious property. Carpeted bedrooms with fully fitted mirrored wardrobes and modern double bed. Full use of kitchen and laundry facilities. Bedroom featured are those available.

If you are dog lover this would help as I have mine that I brought over from the UK. He is very well trained but he will demand belly rubs from time to time.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 40 year old single professional woman and this is the first time i have considered renting out a room. I smoke but only outside on the deck. I haven't done the house share thing before but ideally looking for housemates who are happy to every now and again chill with a movie and a bottle of red and obviously like dogs. I work a lot of hours during the week and am likely to chill most evenings. Initially only considering renting out one of the spare bedrooms, but if two friends are looking for two rooms in a house, would consider if the right fit. Looking at purchasing a car in July and could possibly make it available for use during day hours weekdays as I will only likely use it on evenings and weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.