Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Franklin Place, Bossley Park, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome

Nice quiet street , pool, BBQ, outside area to relax .

Flatmates

Looking for a working person who is easygoing and clean. Prefer a healthy individuals . I am a middle aged male and am happy to share this house with a suitable person. The house is comfortable, roomy and private. Must be clean and well mannered. Must assist in daily chores and general home maintenance ( bins lawns ect). No high maintenance people, no smokers or drinkers or loud party people. Home is a place to relax.

Tony on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tony
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Cowpasture Rd before Prairie Vale Rd4 min walk
Cowpasture Rd opp The Dairy5 min walk
The Dairy, Cowpasture Rd5 min walk
Cowpasture Rd after Stockdale Cres6 min walk
Prairie Vale Rd opp Dalpra Cres7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Oscars Trattoria10 min walk
Star Buffet - Club Marconi10 min walk
Crystal Jade Seafood Restaurant11 min walk
Club Marconi11 min walk
8 Slices Pizzaria14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles21 min walk
VicsFresh IGA Greenfield Park29 min walk