Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Sydney.

Spruson Street, Neutral Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Beautiful recently furnished ground floor home in neutral bay.

Stunning, the pictures do not do it justice.
15 minute walk to train and good bus routes nearby, plus ferry to circular quay.

A 10 minute walk to superb views from cremorne and the waterside from either here or Milsons point.

The room has new built in double wardrobes, a double divan bed and desk. The house is immaculate. With a shared garden at the back.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with a female, I like a social household but also like my own space. It would be nice to have someone that would share a glass of wine with me and watch a film with every now and then.

I am very clean and tidy, this house and all of its furnishings are loved and well looked after, the person that moves in needs to love them as much as me :) they will take their turn in cleaning, won't help themselves and use the last of my Nutella and also understand I might want to cook friends dinner and have a drink some evenings. You will be welcome to do this too, we can return the favour. Cook for each other sometimes, have the lounge sometimes to ourselves.

I'm pretty busy with work sometimes working away a few days each month and you will have the place to yourself!

I am a professional and work in recruitment in north Sydney, I can walk to work it's a great location and beautiful area. I am from the UK, I don't like sprouts, I love pizza and gin. I like happy a home that feels loved.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.