Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne.

Apperley Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$1,049
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We’re looking for a third housemate for our cozy Fitzroy North sharehouse. Is it you, you good human?!
The house is a 1 minute walk from the 11 tram, about 4 minnies to Rushall train station, and the same to the beautiful Edinburgh Gardens. Piedemonte’s is just around the corner and we’re also dangerously close to the negronis at Longplay.
The room is the largest bedroom in the house and has a lovely sunny bay window. It easily fits a queen size bed with a desk and cupboard. We’ve got an Ikea wardrobe in the room now that you’re welcome to inherit. We’ve got a nice big loungeroom and the kitchen is great for having people over for dinner.
Rent is $1049 per calendar month, and bond is a month’s rent. The room will be available to move into from the 1st of July.

More about the Flatmates

You’d be sharing with Courtney and Sarah.
Sarah is 27, from the UK and works in Event Management in the CBD. She loves being a social butterfly and exploring everything Melbourne has to offer. Courtney is a 29 year old primary school teacher from New Zealand. She drinks an abundance of coffee, enjoys cheerful outdoor activities and is a raging K-Mart enthusiast.
We’re looking for someone who is looking for a house to make a home, rather than being a ship in the night; although we’re both pretty out-and-about during the week. We like to keep the place pretty clean and comfy and look forward to cheeky vinos on a Sunday afternoon.
Our current lovely housemate Brianna is taking the washing and telly with her when she moves in with her boyfriend, so if you own either of those bits and pieces, that would be a dream. Definitely not a necessity though! If this sounds like you, please PM me telling us a little bit about yourself, and we’ll get back to you quickly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Train Stations

Park St/St Georges Rd #23 Close by
Holden St/St Georges Rd #24 3 min walk
Scotchmer St/St Georges Rd #22 4 min walk
Miller St/St Georges Rd #25 7 min walk
Rushall 9 min walk
Alfred Cres/St Georges Rd #21 9 min walk
Clarke St/St Georges Rd #26 12 min walk
Merri 12 min walk
Wellington St/Queens Pde #23 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

SupermaxiClose by
Baci PizzaClose by
LongPlayClose by
Glitch Bar & CinemaClose by
malaymasClose by
Ashkelon Food StoreClose by
Eureka Coffee3 min walk
Maxwell St Espresso3 min walk
Maillard - Toast & Espresso Bar3 min walk
The Fitzroy Pinnacle3 min walk
Healthy Planet4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Park St/Bennett St Close by
St Georges Rd/Holden St 3 min walk
Kneen St/Rushall Cres 3 min walk
St Georges Rd/Scotchmer St 4 min walk
Edwardes Place/Scotchmer St 5 min walk
Porter St/Holden St 6 min walk
Fitzroy High School/Michael St 6 min walk
Rushall Railway Station/Rushall Cres 6 min walk
Ida St/Miller St 8 min walk
144 Miller St 9 min walk
139 Miller St 9 min walk
Park Pde/Michael St 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Wild Things Food5 min walk
Piedimonte's SUPA IGA North Fitzroy6 min walk
Maria's Coffee House and Deli13 min walk
FoodWorks Carlton North13 min walk
Spices Herbs & Nuts (Arora Spices)13 min walk
TT Mart13 min walk
Senserrick Green Grocer14 min walk
McCoppins - Clifton Hill14 min walk
Frootz on Parade14 min walk
Westgarth Liquor and Grocery15 min walk
Rathdowne General Store20 min walk
Pose N & Son21 min walk
+ Show more