Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Charnwood Crescent, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey guys! My flatmate is off to Mexico and ending his lease so we have a master bedroom available in our cute lil apartment up for grabs.

The room is large enough for a queen bed, desk, bookcase and end tables and comes with a built-in robe with plenty of cupboard space. We're flexible with furnishings for the room, as we have a garage for storage if you have your own things (garage is also good if you have a bike).

The apartment itself has a shared bathroom with laundry facilities, seperate toilet, communal and kitchen, living room and balcony.

Rent is $578 a month, plus gas, electric and unlimited internet (around another $80-100 a month). Bond is an additional $578.

We live in a really quiet street a short walk to St Kilda Rd trams (3, 3a and 67), about 20 mins into the city. 10 min walk to Windsor station and short walk to Chapel St and tram (78). St Kilda beach is about 15-20 mins by foot or you can catch the number 3.

We would love a flatmate who is tidy, clean and quiet, and enjoys the odd communal meal or hanging out with a Netflix binge and takeaway.

No couples + no pets, sorry! Smokers outside only. Room in available for 6 month minimum stay :)

More about the Flatmates

A little about us:
Erika, 24: I've lived here for 2 years. I'm currently studying fashion and am planning to travel to Europe next year. When home I enjoy video games, Netflix-ing, yoga and occasionally baking.

Jordan, 24: He's recently moved down from Alice Springs, and is working full-time. Laid-back guy who enjoys playing video games and watching movies with a cheeky beer on his days off.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.