Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

MacArthur Road, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The apartment has a large living room, kitchen and laundry all full furnished. The room has its own ensuite bathroom with shower and a spa, walk in walldrobe and it is quite a large room. It also has a large balcony but the room will come without a bed.

Rent per week is $280 and bond is two weeks rent. Utilities and internet are spit between the 3 housemates.

If you want a look at the house or have any questions please feel free to message me.

Thanks

More about the Flatmates

The to flatmates you will be living with both go to Melbourne uni. The guy is Alex 22 from France and the girl is Mel 21 from Indonesia

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Epsom Rd/Charles St 3 min walk
Epsom Rd/Mirams St 3 min walk
Kirk St/Charles St 3 min walk
James St/Charles St 6 min walk
All Saints Anglican Church/Charles St 7 min walk
Union Rd/Mirams St 8 min walk
Monash St/Chauvel St 9 min walk
Union Rd/Francis St 9 min walk
Elliott St/Chauvel St 9 min walk
RAS Showgrounds/Langs Rd 10 min walk
Kingston Ave/Fisher Pde 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Whisky Hill Take Away Food3 min walk
Vicky's Quality Fish & Chips3 min walk
Frankie's Pizza3 min walk
Ascot9 min walk
Adulis - Mandi House10 min walk
Bu Yemen10 min walk
مطعم صومالي فيه جلسات ارضية10 min walk
Cake Passion10 min walk
JB's Charcoal Chicken10 min walk
The Gather10 min walk
Scoozi Restaurant10 min walk
Arcadia Gastronomique10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Burrowes St/Union Rd #34 9 min walk
Munro St/Union Rd #35 9 min walk
Bloomfield Rd/Union Rd #35 9 min walk
Melbourne Showgrounds/Union Rd #33 10 min walk
Melbourne Showgrounds/Epsom Rd #33 10 min walk
Bowen St/Maribyrnong Rd #39 12 min walk
St Leonards Rd/Union Rd #36 12 min walk
Ferguson St/Maribyrnong Rd #38 12 min walk
Hotham St/Maribyrnong Rd #38 12 min walk
Epsom Rd/Maribyrnong Rd #40 13 min walk
Showgrounds 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

La Lupita9 min walk
The Happy Apple11 min walk
The Happy Apple Greengrocer12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets12 min walk
Tarantos Fruits On Ascot13 min walk
Moonee Ponds IGA X-press14 min walk
Russo's Supermarket24 min walk
DP Sharma PTY Ltd.25 min walk
Woolworths Moonee Ponds25 min walk
Good Fruit & Vegetables26 min walk
Azuleijo27 min walk
Little Garden Cafe27 min walk
+ Show more