Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Tower Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey guys!

I’m offering a room in my apartment located in the heart of Manly (only 2mins walking from the wharf and the beach). Great spot to enjoy Manly lifestyle with all its restaurants, cafe’s and bars. The room is spacious and features a massive built-in wardrobe and a ceiling fan. A queen size bed and a desk can easily fit in! The room will be available from the 29th of June. Price for a single person is $330 / week and $400 for a couple. The apartment is clean, cosy and the living room is very bright! The apartment also features a nice balcony where I love to hangout and bbq in summertime. Do not hesitate to give me a call or to text me If you want more info about the flat!

More about the Flatmates

I’m 28 years old, originally from France I moved to Sydney 5 years ago. I currently work as a Chef in Manly but I’ve got a Marketing background. I’m open minded and easy going, love to meet new people so I don’t mind if you are having friends over for diner or drinks. I love surfing, travelling, yoga, music and art in general. I’m always up for a chat and I like to hangout if I have time but you won’t see me sitting on the coach watching TV as I’m pretty active. Would love to find someone clean, tidy, reliable and fun to be around!
Cheers,
Ben

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Sydney Rd Opp Ivanhoe ParkClose by
Sydney Rd Near Ivanhoe ParkClose by
West Esplanade Near Rowe StClose by
Sydney Rd Near James StClose by
Raglan St Near Kangaroo St3 min walk
Raglan St Near Ocean St3 min walk
West Promenade Before Gilbert St3 min walk
Quinton Rd Near Raglan St3 min walk
Sydney Rd Near Birkley Rd4 min walk
West Esplanade Stand C4 min walk
Belgrave St Stand F4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Chill Seafood3 min walk
Bezerky Jerky3 min walk
Manly Cove Cafe4 min walk
Santova4 min walk
Sahibs Tandoori Indian Restaurant4 min walk
Tommys Pizza Lounge.Com.Au4 min walk
Mare Sole Ristorante Bar4 min walk
Belgrave Cartel4 min walk
Izumi Japanese Restaurant4 min walk
Brazuca Bar5 min walk
Cafe Schatzi5 min walk
Jamtown Manly Beach5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ora5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
ALDI Manly Wharf6 min walk
Manly Express Supermarket6 min walk
Mido Mini Mart7 min walk
FoodWorks Fairlight8 min walk
Manly Food Shop9 min walk
oFarm Organic Grocers9 min walk
Stillitano's Corner Flavours of Italy12 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Manly18 min walk
Myung Dong Asian Grocery21 min walk
+ Show more