Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paynesville.

The Moorings, Paynesville, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Spacious house with practically upstairs to yourself, a 2 minute walk to the local shops, i have a few pieces of gym equipment available for use and easy going chilled out house.

I have 3 dogs but they are all small and chilled (well one crazy one) but i am at work evenings and walk dogs a lot.

15 minutes drive to Bairnsdale and some beautiful surrounding areas to explore.

More about the Flatmates

I am a single female who dotes on her dogs. They are inside and sleep in my room. I work nightshift so will be a little noisy coming home otherwise I am pretty quite.

I like a clean house but does not happen all the time. I love my music and watch movies but am considerate to the other person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

King St/Paynesville Rd 4 min walk
Paynesville Primary School/Waratah Ave 10 min walk
Raymond Island Ferry Terminal/Devon Rd 10 min walk
Telstra Exchange/Paynesville Rd 14 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA SUPA Ritchies Paynesville8 min walk
FoodWorks10 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tham Dynasty Chinese Restaurant9 min walk
Boathouse Pizza Bar & Grill Restaurant9 min walk
Cafe 239 min walk
Alma's Restaurant10 min walk
The Old Pub Paynesville10 min walk
Ferry Cafe10 min walk
Waterview Bakery10 min walk
Paynesville Hotel10 min walk
Mr Pizza10 min walk
Fickle Fig11 min walk
Pier 7011 min walk
+ Show more