Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Campbell Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

House:
This friendly house is made of 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, with a great terrace with barbacue to spend time with friends.The location is amazing! 3 min walking to central station and 3 min walking to Hyde Park, 3 min to woolworths and 5 min to coles. All the kitchen utilities are included, and there is oven and micro. Washing machine and dryer. Unlimited wifi included as well.

Room: Massive private room with king size bed, wardrobe... all well furnished. You will have your own keys, even for the room there's a key. You also have acces to the terrace directly from the room if you want. Sorry TV is not included. Just check the photos :)

Just TEXT no phone calls please!
I'm also flexible about the availability

More about the Flatmates

I'm a sociable 23 old spanish guy that unfortunately has to leave the room for personal reasons. You'll be sharing with two awesome guys in their late 20's, working full time both of them. They always have time for a beer after work and to hang around a bit. We're looking for a boy/girl that is sociable, friendly and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.