Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Brisbane.

Prior Street, Tarragindi, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

It's not a brand new house but it's very Homely 🏡 Has an amazing deck for those summers night or to watch the storms roll in. Everything is close by within walking distance bar the train station. And your house mates are totally cruizy 😉

More about the Flatmates

Room to Rent
Tarragindi 4121
Room available Now

$500 Bond
$250 per week bills included! Shared bathroom with very well respectful CLEAN male.
✔️House fully furnished/ Bedroom Not
✔️Garage park available

You would be living with Myself Bree (Aka Breeza ) my cousin Brent (Aka Tabby) and my partner Haz (Aka Aaron) who does week on week off! Myself and Brent start our days early with gym and both work long days and long weeks so you must he respectful of school (week) nights!! You must also be ok with Dogs as we have a very adorable and very smiley friendly Boarder Collie named Tex, he is an outdoor poochi but comes inside on those cold yucky winters nights 4 snuggles, The Main living areas are split fortnightly for cleaning duties between myself and You and Brent maintains yard and garden!!
We are Busy people and really only home to eat and Sleep and the odd lazy Sunday so if you work full time, can make payments on time, are clean and respectful of others and we sound like sweet Roomies to you!! Please feel free to TEXT me (Breeza) to come and inspect what could be your new home!! ❤️ 🏡

I am on my 4 days off now - Friday 24th and back to work Tuesday 28th, but if not any day after 4pm is fine 😊

P.S.....All 3 of us come from the land down under 'Tasmania' but now call Brisvegas Home! ✌🏽️

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.