Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bourke Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

A rare opportunity to live in a spectacular apartment complex in the heart of the city with everything you need at your fingertips.

Very close to major supermarkets, chemists, restaurants, with a convenience store located downstairs, several trams operating every few minutes in front of the complex as well as a 3 minute walk to Southern Cross Train Station.

Featuring a huge open plan living/dining room with a brilliant kitchen for budding chefs, a full length balcony offering amazing undisturbed views and comfortably furnished throughout.

The complex boosts two roof top tennis courts, as well as an enclosed heated swimming pool and separate gymnasium providing a great variety of machines and equipment.

Safe and secure with a concierge monitored 24/7, friendly staff and facilities offering everything you need including in-house laundry services as well.

The room itself is large enough for a queen size bed and study desk with chair, boosts two full length mirrored built-in robes with plenty of storage, light breezy and has it's own opening window.

The generous shared bathroom space is used by only 2 housemates and offers a shower over a deep bath tub perfect for long hot relaxing baths, full length mirror over vanity with storage space as well as housing a washing machine and dryer for your use.

This is an opportunity not to be missed, inspections available this weekend, this room will not remain empty for long.

There is no space to mention the bond value so i am mentioning it here. Bond is 1200$.


I'm David. I am 28 years old. I work as kitchen hand, am doing my PhD in criminology, and do a bit of volunteer work. I am easy-going, queer, spiritual, enjoy rugby union, artistic, intellectual and analytical, enjoy hiking and camping, love music and lifestyle festivals, love films, love card, interested in politics and current affairs, and board games, entertaining, and food. I am sometimes fairly social, and other times just like to keep to myself, especially when I’m in “study mode”. My routine very much depends on the day, but I do enjoy entertaining at home and studying."

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.