Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Waldheim Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableOct 29, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Prime location, spacious room for A COUPLE or TWO FRIENDS.

This spacious, exquisite, fully furnished 2 bedroom apartment at Arbour apartments has all the best features of urban style apartment living. Close to Brisbane CBD/UQ/PA hospital. A short distance to the local cafe', takeaway shops, supermarket, library, OP shops bus stop, train station

Sleek and sophisticated kitchen features designer Stone tops, Island bench, and European Stainless steel appliances including a Dishwasher and Stovetop, Plenty of Cupboard and bench space, Spacious living/dining areas. Everything is supplied in kitchen and lounge room to live comfortably.

Quiet, spacious and fully furnished room with high ceiling, it’s furnished with a double bed, spring mattress, glass top desk, executive chair, LED lamp, lantern style floor lamp; also
- your own luxury main bathroom
- your own secure, covered carkpark with 24 hrs surveillance cameras monitoring
- large wardrobe with mirror sliding doors
- Rent covers unlimited Wi-Fi, Electricity, Water, Kitchen/Toiletries/Laundry cleaning supplies.

Variety of transport options:
- * Walk - to cafe', takeaway shops, supermarket, library, park, school, bus stop etc.
- * Bus - short walking distance (400m) to a high frequency bus service, 15 min trip to CBD. Easy transport to CBD, all major uni's (UQ ⁄ QUT ⁄ Griffith), major hospitals (Greenslopes ⁄ PA ⁄ Mater ⁄ RBWH).
- * Cycle – 20 min ride to the CBD (approx. 5km) 10-15min to UQ
- * Drive - easy access to M3 Pacify Hwy (7 min drive to CBD non-peak & 16min to Brisbane airport via M7

More about the Flatmates

I am a tidy and friendly female professional who love to keep active. Currently in a relationship. Welcome a couple to share this cozy, relaxing home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.