Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Gold Coast this week
searches in Burleigh Heads this week

Symonds Road, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

We are 2 professional females 28 & 37 looking for a third person to be our flatmate. It's a pet friendly house and we both have staffy's which are both inside/outside dogs. The house is a 300m walk to Burleigh Beach and a hop skip and a jump to cafes and restaurants.

Bond is 4 weeks rent which we split 3 ways so works out at $827 each. Electricity & wifi is additional to rent.

Sorry no couples, room not big enough.

More about the Flatmates

We live a fit healthy lifestyle and would prefer someone with a similar lifestyle.

Melissa on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Melissa
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or