Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Tunstall Avenue, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

You will be living with my 22 year old sister who is studying full time, a very friendly 21 year old builder called Jack and a lovely girl Angela 25 years old studying full time. They also live with our dog Ollie (boxer/border collie) and Jack's dog Lexi (staffy cross), who are both VERY friendly (they're practically boyfriend and girlfriend). We live in Kingsford/Kensington opposite the golf course in a BIG house with a HUGE backyard. The bus stop is less than a minutes walk away, with a 20 minute bus ride in to the city, and a 5 minute bus ride to UNSW.

This is the main bedroom in the house, it's large and beautiful. I am going over seas for 8 weeks and am looking for someone to move in whilst I'm away :)

Love to hear from you!

More about the Flatmates

My younger sister is currently studying at Sydney Uni. They have another housemate, a builder, who recently moved in with his staffy cross dog Lexi and Angela who is currently studying full time.

Our dog Ollie (boxer/border collie) also lives there.

This is a home, not a party house. Everyone is easy to get along with and very friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.