Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Perth, Perth.

Bennett Street, East Perth, Perth

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

The apartment is light and airy, with a huge balcony and great living space. It is in a brand new complex which has a private gym area and a gorgeous roof-top terrace with a view of the city skyline.

It's almost fully furnished (see below) and has new luxury appliances including a dish-drawer dishwasher, an android TV and dyson vacuum cleaners. It is also completely 'kitchen-equipped' and has equal pantry, fridge and freezer space for all your food.

The second bedroom is currently unfurnished, but with an adjusted weekly rent and a trip to IKEA could be furnished if desired.Although this includes a private bathroom, the bathroom does contain the laundry and so will remain partly common area.

The apartment is located moments from a red & yellow CAT bus stop and is well within the free transit zone. It is walking distance from Claisebrook Cove, the WACA and many restaurants.

Unfortunately there is only on-street parking available, however there is access to a bicycle storage area and a generous store-cage.

More about the Flatmates

I'm in my late 20s and am working as a management consultant, usually based in the CBD. Although I love relaxing with friends, and a good glass of wine, I'm the antithesis of a 'party animal'. I choose to spend most of my free time reading or watching TV - occasionally I consider the gym.

I do have a 'part time' puppy who occasionally comes for sleep-overs. He's a silky terrier, so if you don't like small dogs, this is not the apartment for you.

I'm looking for someone who is neat, tidy and considerate. I have no gender preferences, but would like someone that is employed and can pay rent. I'd also like someone who appreciates nice things, and will treat my things well - but that doesn't have too many things as the cupboards are fairly full. (There is a store cage). Finally, I'd like someone I can have the occasional chat or drink with.

Contact me if you have any questions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.