Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enoggera, Brisbane.

Wardell Street, Enoggera, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Hey guys!

We have one room available in this house. The room is spacious, has a generous built in wardrobe with plenty of space to hang clothes and put draws for other things. The whole property comes fully furnished, including the bedroon (You just need to bring linen, clothing, and whatever else you want). The house is situated in Enoggera, only about 200m from the train station and a few different bus stops. About 500m up the road is Enoggera village which has pizza, subway, a convenient store and bottle shops!
You will never go without. The property has one spot left also (undercover) for your car but a huge backward to park as well. Rent is only $160 per week which literally includes everything (except food), perfect for students you have unlimited access to the internet, a nice lounge room to spread out in and you'll be living with two pretty cool people. Guys and girls are welcome to apply and check out the room, and if you're interested I can even give you an application on the day. House is run by a property manager called Juliet who is apart of 'The Mobile Propety Manager' and is also a call, text or email away when something is needed. Pets aren't welcome, sorry. Looking to have the room rented out soon, available from the 6th/7th of July, but you're more then welcome to secure the room as soon as you would like. Since I'm so keen to have a new housemate, I'll even chuck in a 6 pack or something of beer and you can use my Netflix (I'm a pretty cool guy!).

If you want too know some more, shoot me a message.

More about the Flatmates

Two guys currently live here, including myself.
My name is Blade (Yes, like the knife and vampire slayer).. I'm 19 years old, I currently work part time at Night Owl - just up the road from the house, and do full time study doing my diploma of nursing and moving into my bachelor next year. I'm gay, I don't mind a casual drink here and there, love my own space but love socialising and chatting with all kinds of people.

You also will be living with Justin, 18, studying a bachelor of Electrical Engineering at QUT. He is a quiet guy and often burried in study, or visiting home and working.

We are both clean, and tidy guys, who are looking for the same thing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.