Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bibra Lake, Perth.

Fairmount Close, Bibra Lake, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Hi , The room is available on 08/08/2016.. The house is located in Bibra Lake, beside Coolbellup ,Northlake and near Murdoch. A 5 years old house. It is a large room with a King size bed, desk, bookshelf, TV points, internet and cooler in the room , with private bathroom, toilet and built in wardrobe, ports for your own TV, internet access and centralized evaporator-conditioning in the room, bedroom itself is18m2, including wardrobe and ensuite it is 26m2. The rent is $225/week including broadband internet and part of the utilities, the price is for a single person, however couples are welcome to stay! It is a 7 minute drive to Murdoch University, 8 minutes to Fiona Stanley Hospital, 14 minutes from Fremantle hospital and 30 minutes to Rockingham General Hospital. Further public transportation is available as below: 10min walk to No.512 Bus stop( Stop No.26880) 20min bus ride to Murdoch Station. 10min walk to No.512 Bus stop(Stop No.26881) 6min bus ride to Phoenix shopping centre(Spearwood) 14 min drive to Fremantle + Notre Dame + Fremantle Hospital or 20min bus ride(Stop No.17732). 5 min walk to No.520 Bus stop(Stop No.17731), 20min bus ride to Cockburn station , 18min train to city. 15min walk to No.940 Bus stop(Stop No.20327), 20min bus ride to Booragoon bus station or Garden City. Prefer Non-smokers or Out-Door smokers with general habits for cleanliness and general hygiene and can stay for at least 6 months or longer. Parking is available in a lockup garage. If there are an questions please don't hesitate to ask, , I hope to hear from you soon. Cheers^^ Vivien


The house is relatively clean, neat, housemates age between 25-35, all working in professional fields. and looking for those of a similar age.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.