Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood East, Melbourne.

Ballantyne Street, Burwood East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

>>> About the house:

- 4 bedroom house: excellent size for having personal space and privacy.

- Front yard and backyard which is a great space to chilllax and feel like home.

- 1 big living room + couch so you can relax and comfort

- Heater available

- Basic kitchen stuff like microwave, fridge, stove available to make it convenient for you to show off your cooking talents. (feel free to bring some of your cooking items like knife, plates, pans etc...)

>>> About the room for rent:

- It has its own wardrobe, you need to bring your own bed and bedding stuff

>>>. About the location:

Close to Deakin (10 minutes by tram 75 + a bit of walking or 7 minute drive)

5 mins walk to Forest Hill College

10 mins walk to Tram station

8 mins walk to Bus stop

12 mins walk to 24hr kmart

25 mins walk to Forest Hill Chase

Tram 75 go directly to Deakin Uni

bus #703 go directly to Monash Uni

bus #763 go directly to Box Hill

bus #902 go directly to Glen Waverley

13 minutes walk to the gyms (3 different gyms nearby)

>>> About you:

- Looking for a home to live, not just a house.

- Age 20-40

- Female/Male

- You must be responsible, not just around the house but also in life.

- You must keep the house clean as though it's yours.

- No smoking, or crazy party animal and having friends sleeping over.

- Respect others privacy and space.

- Pay rent on time

Any question, feel free to contact me via phone or email.

Flatmates

It's a 4 bedroom house. Me and my partner live in 1 room, we also have 2 lovely housemates who are Deakin students living in the other 2 rooms.

I'm an internet entrepreneur and my partner studies at Deakin uni. We're Asian and in our 20s.

I'm renting 1 single room, all bills included (water, electricity, wifi internet), rooms available from 1st July 2017, a minimum stay of 6 months.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.