Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Macquarie Park, Sydney.

Cottonwood Crescent, Macquarie Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Are you looking for a quiet, central space in Macquarie?! (I'm moving out to house sit for a friend and my neat little room that's close to transport, shopping and uni is available from 3rd July.)

My flat mate is a quiet dedicated Buddhist and professional analyst in her mid thirties. If your a neat, friendly, quiet female who's working and or studying (non smoker/ drinker) this could be a great space for you! .

Only 5 minutes walk to Macquarie Shopping Centre, Train station and University! Quiet upper level ( 3rd Lvl) room next to park and tree lined street.

For any more information or to discuss further please call or text me.

More about the Flatmates

This space is filled with respect, calm and care. My house mate is a quiet, friendly, vegan and dedicated practitioner of Buddhism. So exercise and meditation is a daily practice among the daily household dance of cooking, conversation and tending to the balcony/ community garden etc ( And generally one day a week my house mate will work from home.)

If you love nature, quiet, drawing/ art, sharing philosophical, life in general and work conversations this may be the perfect space for you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.