Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Glebe Point Road, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJun 1, 2017
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat
Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi guys and girls,

basic info:

Short Term Room 01.06.17 - 03.09.17

- $280 per week plus $15 for bills and internet per week

- Furnished (single bed) size of room 2.4m x 3.5m

- flexible move in date

A lovely sunny room for rent in a first floor two bedroom apartment in Glebe. It is in a great location, minutes from an assortment of cafes, restaurant and little bars. The area has leafy parks and waterviews, perfect for bbqs. Very close to both Sydney Uni and UTS, it is well connected by public transport (buses and light rail), and it is easy to walk or catch the bus to the fish markets, Darling Harbour or CBD.

The room is also furnished with a single bed, mattress, blankets and sheets, a tall boy chest of drawers, computer desk and clothing rack. It is very bright and airy with large windows on two sides of the room, and horizontal timber Venetian blinds for privacy. The room is not too large, but comfortable (2.4m x 3.5m).

The apartment is great condition, fully furnished, with everything you need in the kitchen, new fridge, and washing machine as well as two couches, with one being a large fold out sofa for when guests come to visit. The Art Deco apartment block is well looked after, and has an accessible roof with views over the city skyline. Its comfortable, warm and recently renovated. The apartment has unlimited TPG wifi internet already connected. Although there are no storage cupboards, so the less stuff the better! Also no smoking inside and unfortunately no pets. Also there is no associated garage or parking spot, so its just street parking.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with me, Polly, a 32yr old architect, that enjoys, cooking, painting, always happy to have a chat. I like to spend my weekends doing active things, and try to exercise 3-4 times a week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.