Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, Sydney.

Balgowlah Road, Fairlight, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Room for rent in two bedroom apartment.
Gorgeous apartment only 15min walk to Manly Beach and 5min walk from Fairlight Centre.

One Queen sized master bedroom to rent (furnished) with queen bed, wardrobes and shelves. Ensuite modern bathroom.

Generous sized living area out to a sunny balcony, separate kitchen and high ceilings. Street is free to park your car if necessary.
Included: Water bill, Wii Fii , Electricity

In great location close to shops, Coles, cafes & public transport (express to go to the city, Northern beach and Chatswood)
We are looking for someone who is reliable, clean, and tidy.

Available from 9th August 2016 to 9th October 2016, $250 per week.
($250 for one person & $300 for couple)

Please PM if interested & if you want to see more photos, Thanks

More about the Flatmates

My flatmate and I are from french.
My flatmate come back for 2 months to France, so we want to rent one room.
I'm 29. I work all the week and I'm friendly, tidy and clean.
Very impatient to meet you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.