Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Sydney.

Bulwara Road, Ultimo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

It’s available on 1st of July so
I’m looking for a couple or a single who is tidy, friendly, easy-going, None smoker and respectful we are all good people :0
We can have a party but not a crazy drinking party.
more like a calm and relax place
Max 6 people in the house. only 1 or 2 people occupies the room
A cute cat is in the house :)
Toilet and bath room are separated.

———— Provide ——————
Gym, Swimming pool(under constructing), Unlimited internet(Quite fast), Apple TV(Tons of recent TV Shows and Movies), Dish washing Liquid. All the kitchen stuff
Brita filtered water. All Bills, Study desk, mirrored wardrobe. own swipe key
Toilet and bathroom are separated practically two

—————— Location ———————
Close to UTS, Uni of Sydney, Centre Station, Darling Harbour, Broadway Shopping centre, Ianthorpe Swimming Pool. mostly 10 or 20 minutes distance

———Additional ———
Rent $340/week and 2Weeks Payment required
Bond $680

Notice before 2weeks move out

More about the Flatmates

2 Korean male 2 Japanese famale are living,
one of the Japanese is working in beauty shop to extend eyelash
the other one is studying veterinarian in UNI olso working a sales assistant
one of the korean guy is studying 3d animation
they are all friendly :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.