Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove West, Sydney.

Epping Road, Lane Cove West, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

2 bed - 2 bath – NBN internet– Gym / lap pool / spa / sauna / Outdoor BBQ areas - located in Lane Cove.

$290 pw

Hi All,

My partner Kathy and I are looking for a single female to fill our second bedroom in our new unit. This is the new Meriton Arise complex in Lane cove with:

- Integrated air con
- Good size bedroom with built in robe
- Guest bathroom you get pretty much to yourself (we have an ensuite)
- Modern kitchen
- Good size balcony
- Internal laundry
- NBN fibre internet 100mbps/40mbps

The complex also includes for residents:
- Gym / heated lap pool / spa / sauna
- Outdoor BBQ areas / playground
- Dedicated building manager
- 24/7 security
- Facilities all maintained by Meriton

Parking & transport: There is only one secure car space and there is only room for an additional motorbike or scooter. There is however bus stops out the front of the building and buses come each way every few minutes. 10 minute bus ride to Macquarie park train station or a short walk to North Ryde train station. ~15 minute drive to CBD and ~20 mins public transport to CBD (Wynyard).

Storage: We have a small amount of secure storage in the garage. Room for a few large boxes or a bicycle etc. There is no room to keep any furniture or washing machines etc. you may have

More about the Flatmates

About us: I'm Trev (29) I work in I.T. in the city and my partner Kat (25) works for an insurance company in Chatswood. Mon-Friday we're pretty quiet. Occasionally have a friend or two over for dinner & drinks on a weekend once every now and then. Don’t mind late nights on weekends but Mon-Fri we’re pretty quiet with the whole 9-5 grind.

We both are members of a club in the Hunter Valley and we go there every 2nd weekend leaving Friday night and return Sunday night so you would have the place to yourself a couple of weekends a month.

About you: Preferably someone with a similar schedule to us and with a secure income who can pretend to like our terrible cooking when we get the urge to cook something up : ) . We are both very clean and considerate and we expect the same from our housemate.

Rent: $290 per week

Trev & Kat

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.