Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maylands, Perth.

Eighth Avenue, Maylands, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The house is close to public transport and Beaufort street, the house has a living room, a big kitchen and a nice out door area. The bed in the photo will be moved as the room comes unfurnished.

More about the Flatmates

Hello, I have a good sized bedroom for rent in my 3 by 1 house in Maylands/Inglewood. Rent is $130 a week, you will be living with me, a 20 year old uni student working in retail and occasionally my younger brother who stays the odd weekend. I'm looking for housemate similar in age, who is clean and friendly and preferably female. Please send me a message telling me a bit about you and we can go from there!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Peninsula Tavern~ 5 min walk
The Little Shop of Plenty~ 5 min walk
Dome Head Office~ 6 min walk
Num Tong Thai Restaurant~ 7 min walk
Leo's Dial-A-Pizza~ 7 min walk
Smoult's Continental Deli~ 7 min walk
JW Bakery~ 7 min walk
Eki Bento~ 7 min walk
Mrs. S~ 8 min walk
Sherbet Cafe & Bake Shop~ 8 min walk
Swallow Bar~ 8 min walk
Mad Monkey Woodfired Pizza~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Maylands~ 7 min walk
Mount Lawley Railway Station~ 20 min walk
Meltham~ 20 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Maylands IGA~ 7 min walk
Smoult's Continental Deli~ 7 min walk
Dream India~ 9 min walk
Maylands Grocery~ 9 min walk
Mondo Butchers~ 9 min walk
MT Lawley Wholefoods~ 9 min walk
Greenmount Growers Market~ 11 min walk
Carraresi food & beverage~ 11 min walk
Spicy Touch Maylands~ 12 min walk
Maylands Park IGA~ 14 min walk
2nd Ave IGA~ 16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Beaufort St Before Eighth Av~ 9 min walk
Beaufort St After Eighth Av~ 9 min walk
Beaufort St Before Sixth Av~ 10 min walk
Beaufort St After Ninth Av~ 10 min walk
Guildford Rd Before Sixth Av~ 10 min walk
Beaufort St After Central Av~ 11 min walk
Guildford Rd After Eighth Av~ 11 min walk
Guildford Rd After Fourth Av~ 11 min walk
Guildford Rd After Peninsula Rd~ 11 min walk
Beaufort St Before Normanby Rd~ 12 min walk
Beaufort St After Fourth Av~ 12 min walk
+ Show more