Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Swanston Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 5, 2016
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome


I have a room available for rent. I am renting the room at $180 AUD a week (bills included) for a period of 2 months. The room is *available from November 7th*. The flat is in a good position, a 7-10 min walk to CBD and just in front of a tram stop.
The room is in a two bedroom flat with one bathroom, you will have a the room for yourself and will be sharing the rest of the flat with another person, *only two persons in the flat!*.
You will have your own bed, desk, chair, and all the necessary to live and use the appartment since it is fully furnished. Also consider that the bills are inlcuded so you do not have to worry about that.
The flat has a great internet speed since it is NPN (probably faster than the Universitiy's ir Library's speed).
Note that the flat is not too big but is comfortable and tidy. I am looking for someone clean and respectful to share the place, I am an student myself, preferably I would like to share with another male student.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing this flat only with me. Is a two bedroom flat for two persons. Well I am currently studying a Master's degree in RMIT University, and a part-time worker. I am from Mexico and I am 26 years old, I am easy-going, friendly, and respectful from others space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.