Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Pacific Parade, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Room in Dee Why for Rent. Spacious 2 bedroom flat with built in wardrobes in the room available. Double bed included in the room. arge kitchen and balcony. Only 5 minute walk from Dee Why Beach and Woolworths and Coles (strip of restaurants). Incredibly chilled vibe in the flat, neighbours are very friendly and looking for a sociable flatmate. All bills are inclusive.

More about the Flatmates

I am currently living here in one of the rooms. Working full-time Mon-Fri 9am-5pm. Love all sports, chilling by the beach and having a laugh. Have travelled quite extensively and lived abroad.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Pacific Pde Near Avon RdClose by
Pacific Pde Near The CrescentClose by
Avon Rd Near Howard Av3 min walk
Pacific Pde Near Wheeler Pde3 min walk
Wheeler Pde Near Pacific Pde3 min walk
Howard Av Near Avon Rd4 min walk
Pacific Pde Near Sturdee Pde5 min walk
Wheeler Pde Near The Crescent5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

House of Thai3 min walk
Dee WHY Kitchen3 min walk
Buonissimo Gourmet Woodfired Pizza - DEE WHY4 min walk
Novawes Australia6 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffees6 min walk
Mary's Dee Why6 min walk
Saigon Bar6 min walk
Oliver's Twist Espresso6 min walk
Bon Boulanger Bakery & Patisserie6 min walk
Italian Pasta Co.6 min walk
Rio Barbecue6 min walk
Dee Loft Thai6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Dee Why6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
Dee Why BWS6 min walk
Nepalese and Indian Grocery9 min walk
ALDI Dee Why10 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Dee Why11 min walk
Cosmark PTY Ltd.27 min walk
Narraweena Friendly Grocer29 min walk
Welcome Mart29 min walk
Cut Price Food Markets29 min walk
+ Show more