Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kates Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

*Master Bedroom with Balcony/ Ensuite / Air con*

Room for rent in our modern 3 bedroom townhouse in Morningside.

Master Bedroom with Balcony and Ensuite
Double door wardrobe with Mirrored sliding doors
On street parking
Private courtyard
Quality finishes and fittings
Ducted air-conditioning throughout
Stainless steel appliances
Open planned living, dining and kitchen
Stone bench tops
Individual street access and private entry

Rent doesn't include bills or WIFI which will be available and is $20 per month (unlimited).

House has since been furnished from photos however the room will be unfurnished.

The bus stop is across the road from the house, woolies and Coles are at the end of the street and there are many nice cafes and coffee shops and gyms close by. Ten minute walk to the Morningside train station.
*No pets allowed.
*No smokers.

Flatmates

Unfortunately I am moving overseas and looking to find someone to replace me on the lease.
You will be joining two other young professionals, Tegan (29) and Monique (27). Both are friendly, easy going people who work full time, are clean and a considerate to live with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.