Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Ford Road, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The apartment is very modern and close to the beach with beautiful ocean views as well as views over all of Maroubra. It is a quiet street so it is really nice and at night the sound of the ocean waves is quite relaxing. We have Apple TV and are subscribed to Netflix and Stan. We have a large modern kitchen.
The room available already has a built in wardrobe with mirror and a large queen size bed with lovely views of the reserve.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Rochelle. I'm 29 and I work full-time in Surry Hills as a Public Relations account manager.
My partner's name is Mario and he is 37 and works at Qantas.
We both love the beach, smile a lot, love adventures but also love watching a good movie.
We are looking for a house mate that is laid back, friendly and clean, that respects our space but also can share a laugh, drink or joke after work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.