Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Haines Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$147
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

2 level terrace in North Melbourne. Separate living, kitchen and dining rooms. 1 bathroom with separate toilet. Cute courtyard with access to rear lane. Fully equipped with washing machine and dishwasher. Fully furnished excluding rooms (Some furniture that you can have or not, up to you).

Fantastic position just off fashionable Errol Street. Walk to the 57, 55, 59 Tram's, numerous bus lines, North Melbourne Station, Royal Children's Hospital, Peter Mac Hospital, Royal Melbourne Hospital, The Women's Hospital, North Melbourne Primary (opposite), University High, Melbourne Uni, North Melbourne Rec Center (pool and home to the North Melbourne football club), Queen Victoria Market, Victoria Street, Royal Park and so much more. The city is a 25 minute walk away (according to google maps).

You will need to go on the lease, its month by month. Also bond is $750.

More about the Flatmates

Joana is a 26 yr old kiwi who has been in Melbourne for 6 yrs. She writes and performs comedy cabaret, teaches dance and fitness, and works at a cafe to fund her avocado habit. She rides a bike, dances in the kitchen, and loves dad jokes. She's home some days of the week writing/ruminating and often out on the weekends.
She has a cat, Max, who sassy and chilled.

Sophie is 23, from Canberra, a Brumbies fan who works full time in the city, goes to the gym, enjoys brunch and occasionally reality tv. She's around most evenings during the week and out and about on the weekend; the usual.

Callum is a 24 year old Tasmanian, Studies Law and Business at Deakin. Works part time in Hawthorn. Likes to swim. Generally at work or Uni in the evenings. In and out over the weekend.

Preferably looking for a male around or over the age of 25 to balance out the house, someone who has their own thing going on but is keen to hang out for a beverage and a chat (the usual) You must be housetrained, reliable and rad. Non smoking nice people- please apply!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.