Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melton Avenue, Carnegie, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

I’m Max and I have a vacant room available in Carnegie for a neat and tidy person in a house close to public transport. I’m looking for a responsible and easy going person in full time employment or a university student (easy commute to Monash Caulfield).

It is a big house with a huge backyard and lots of storage space. Fully furnished house with unfurnished bedroom with polished boards (some furniture available). There is cable internet, a washing machine, fridge, TV and couches. The price is $250 per week all bills included.

There is a bus stop one minute from the house direct to Chadstone/St Kilda and it is roughly a 15 min walk to Ormond train station or 25 min walk to Carnegie train station. There is also a public park and swimming pool nearby.

Flatmates

I work in banking in the city and the other housemate is a student from Brazil.


Contact Max
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Melton Ave/Leila Rd Close by
Wild Cherry Rd/Leila Rd 3 min walk
Plunkett Ave/Leila Rd 4 min walk
Newman Ave/Leila Rd 4 min walk
Grange Rd/Leila Rd 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Left Field8 min walk
Sip N Bite Kebabs11 min walk
The Ormond Provedore Cafe12 min walk
Ormond Kebabs12 min walk
Smokey Jake's Neighbourhood BBQ12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Sunnybrook Health Store - Your gluten free expert & wholefoods grocer12 min walk
European Bazaar13 min walk
Ormond Fresh Fruit & Vegies14 min walk
Ormond IGA14 min walk
The Posh Opp Shoppe20 min walk
+ Show more