Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Sydney.

Ascot Avenue, Zetland, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$500
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome

Room to Rent in the “next best thing” suburb of Zetland, available from around 15th July
This is a 2 bedroom apartment of which I live and looking to rent the other room to a single or couple
This flat is fully furnished so you don't need to bring anything,
It has Panoramic views, as far as the Blue Mountains and all across the city,
With the Sun rising into the Bedrooms and setting directly in front of the building this flat has amazing light all day long.

The Bedroom has built in wardrobes, Double bed, bed side tables, Washing basket.
It also has views of the city.

Apartment has everything you need,
Washer, Dryer
BBQ
Outdoor Seating
Oven/Microwave
Swimming Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi
Gym
Wifi
Foxtel
Aircon in the bedroom
The room is for a short let and longer term, discuss on viewing. So If your'e having a short stop in Sydney or you are between Houses i wanna make it easy for you,
If short term then agreed move out date when moving in is all that’s needed, and 2 weeks notice if longer term.
Rent is $450 pw all inc for single or $500 for a couple
Bond is 1x weeks rent then 1 week ahead with Rent, or short term depends on length of stay
100 dollars will also be held per security Key, This will be refunded on day of moving out if the Key hasn’t been lost of course
So $900 + $100 up front then next rent would be due 7 days after moving in. for single
$1000 + $200 up front for a couple, Again rent will then be due 1 week after moving in.

The apartment is in an amazing location, with East Village shopping Centre no more than 2 min walk away offering everything you need on your doorstep, From Supermarkets, Restaurants and take away food choices on offer. http://eastvillage.com.au/ check it out for yourself,

Getting around,
6 min walk 343 and M20 into the City (10mins)
6 min walk 301,302,303 City via Surry Hills (10mins)
8 min walk 370 Coogee in 20 mins, or Newtown In 20mins
Green square Station 12 mins walk then 1 stop to Central or 2 stops to the airport

I’m 33 years of age and work full time in Fashion. I’m English and been living here for 3 and half years now.

I’m Looking for someone who is clean and respectful and likes keeping the place immaculate,
No back packers please, or friends, thank you.
Any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Look forward to hearing from you

More about the Flatmates

I'm 33 years old, I'm bubbly and extremely easy to get alone with, I'm out quite a lot of evenings, plus most weekends i'm hardly around.
I'm extremely clean and tidy as love to have the house perfect.

Love to find someone like me who I can chill with when all at home and of course share some vino with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.