Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Roberts Avenue, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Close to Centennial Park, Queens Park, beaches, University of NSW and Bondi Junction.
Great public transport close by to anywhere.

More about the Flatmates

$300 single person, double $470
We are looking for a mature but chilled professional to share our home (short term ok but if works well can stay longer). Our home is fully furnished and you are welcome to respectfully use all facilities in the home. There is furniture in the room to suit either single or double/twin. We have a very busy life but are very considerate and would like to share with same. We love music, nature, most things.

The home is close to Centennial Park, Uni, beaches and Bondi Junction.....sort of right in the midde of it all! Very convenient to city buses and all the Eastern suburbs routes.

Will consider a couple but the rent would be $470 per week. Please note I don't provide internet service so you will need to organize own and thoughtful use of utilities is included. Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.