Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Sydney.

Mountain Street, Ultimo, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$500
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

This is a master bedroom with ensuite and private balcony overlooking Sydney city from level 11, all bills included (Unlimited ADSL2+, Gas, Electricity) on the upper floor of a luxury furnished split level unit in the Quadrant Apartment complex available from the 18th of June onwards.

Would prefer longer term 3-6 months, but happy to consider short term stayers atm also.

It includes a large bathroom and huge sliding doors wardrobe.

The apartment has 2 bedrooms, so you'd be sharing it with us (Dave and Pam), we work 9-5 weekdays, and keep busy with sports, hiking, gym, salsa, socializing. We often stay up at Pams in St Ives on the weekends, so you'd often get the place to yourself(s).

It's available to a clean, easy going individual or couple in the age range of 24-35.

The apartment complex comes with the benefit of a heated rooftop pool, communal bbq area, gym and a myriad of restaurant and cafe options downstairs.

The Unit comes with a dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, and comes with 3 bathrooms (1 downstairs (Handy for guests)), apple TV, PS3, comes with unlimited high speed ADSL2+.

This isn't a party apartment, the apartment is our sanctuary, but on occasion might be used for cards/board games or Singstar nights.

The Apartment complex is outside of a bus stop which gets you into the city within minutes as most bus routes come past here and is moments away from Broadway and Central Park Malls, Darling Harbour, University and Central Station.

Please get in contact with Dave if you have any question, queries or wish to organise a time to view the place.

Rent is $500 per week, bond is 3 weeks, bills are included in the rent.

A Carspace is avail for $45 per week in underground secured parking.

(Better pics to come this evening)

Cheers!

More about the Flatmates

Pam and I are practically married and live in the other room. We enjoy Salsa dancing, Hiking, travel, board game nights, and trying new things.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

T&J FRESH SUSHIClose by
JDS CAKES (JUST DESSERTS SYDNEY)Close by
Broadway NoodleClose by
Malacca Straits on BroadwayClose by
Gang Som Thai - UltimoClose by
Hari's VegetarianClose by
Taste LegendClose by
ShalomClose by
Bon BistroClose by
Sunflower Taiwanese GourmetClose by
Storm VillageClose by
Gigogi Japanese DonClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Notre Dame, SydneyClose by
University of Technology Sydney, City5 min walk
The University of Sydney, Camperdown16 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Broadway At Buckland StClose by
Broadway Before Mountain StClose by
Thomas St Near Jones StClose by
City Rd Near Parramatta Rd4 min walk
Broadway Near Harris St5 min walk
Broadway After City Rd5 min walk
Harris St Near Mary Ann St6 min walk
Glebe Point Rd Near Parramatta Rd7 min walk
Harris St Near Broadway7 min walk
Harris St Near Macarthur St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Orange Supermarket Chippendale3 min walk
Coles Supermarkets5 min walk
ALDI Broadway5 min walk
Woolworths Central Park6 min walk
Jasmine Asia Market6 min walk
한호식품7 min walk
ACM Supermarket8 min walk
Dolphin Square Grocery Store8 min walk
dahab Discount Store8 min walk
New Corner Store THE8 min walk
Quick & Easy9 min walk
Tong Li9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Central14 min walk
Redfern15 min walk
Museum Station23 min walk
Town Hall Train Station24 min walk
Town Hall24 min walk