Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Balaclava Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Large and spacious fully furnished property, with modern furnishings and a private courtyard with private off-street entrance. You will have access to the underground car parking space, which is very valuable in that area.

Your room has BIRs and if you would like, it can come fully furnished. You will also have access to your own private bathroom.

Trams are less than a minute away for easy access to Monash Caulfield, shops, and the city. Balaclava, Malvern and Caulfield stations are less than 10 mins away.

Flat has unlimited WiFi for just $30 per month.

There is central heating/air so the flat stays cool in summer and warm in winter

There is a BBQ and hammock in the courtyard, perfect for warm summer nights with friends!

More about the Flatmates

I am a British expat who has been living in Melbourne for nearly 2 years. I work full time in the city doing a boring grown up job, and I love to go to go to the gym in the evenings which means I'm not home a lot during the week! I'm pretty quiet but love to have a chat if you would like to! And I love to cook and bake so prepare to be fed!
I'm looking for a quiet, tidy and respectful housemate to occasionally hang out with (on the rare occasion I'm home). Students are welcome but preferably not a partier as I'm a big fan of sleeping!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.