Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Melbourne.

Ferntree Gully Road, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Looking for:
I'm looking for a 30-50 year old straight mature male who is friendly, considerate and tidy just like the people currently living here. Preferably an Eastern mentality. NO SMOKERS! (drug addicts)

$140 a week rent includes all bills such as electricity, gas, water & fast WiFi internet (Telstra - No.1 ISP in Australia). $300 bond.

Quiet two storey house comes with furnished lounge room (TV, recliner couches, surround sound, Netflix, Smart blu ray player, A/C & heating), 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets and dining room as well as fully equipped kitchen & laundry area. There is also a gym downstairs, large garden area outside with a basketball ring and a storage shed.

Small/medium size room comes with a comfortable single bed, fan (brand new), wardrode, desk (brand new), bedside table (brand new) & chair. Room has just been freshly painted. $140 a week!

Distance to:
Bus stop: in front of house
BP petrol station: 1 minute walk
Monash Uni (Clayton campus): 10 minute walk

Monash Freeway: 30 second drive
Major stores and train station: less than 5 minute drive
Chadstone shopping centre: about a 10 minute drive
Beach: 20-30 minute drive

More about the Flatmates

4 tenants currently living here

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.