Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nyora Crescent, Taperoo, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome

House is in a quite secure area, close to public transport, 1/2 hour from city, plenty of parking, pet friendly, great neighbors.

Close to Port Adelaide and North Haven for shopping etc..

Flatmates

I'm a 57yr old gay male whom has a 16 yr old son whom visits occasionally.
I work and usually leave before sun is up and home late in afternoon.
I'm from a small town across the NSW border originally and have lived in Adelaide since XMAS 2005 - so I'm still considered a tourist :)


Contact Dean
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 56 Victoria Rd - East sideClose by
Stop 56 Victoria Rd - West sideClose by
Stop 57 Victoria Rd - West side3 min walk
Stop 57 Victoria Rd - East side4 min walk
Stop 55 Victoria Rd - East side5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Taperooster Barbecue ChickenClose by
Pizzas 4 UClose by
Joes Healthy & FreshClose by
The Boathouse Tavern3 min walk
Chickaroo Chickens6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Taperoo Railway Station6 min walk
Midlunga Railway Station8 min walk
Osborne Railway Station20 min walk
Draper21 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Drakes Supermarket North Haven20 min walk