Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Torquay.

Foam Court, Torquay, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi :)

I am looking for a happy, considerate and responsible person, 30 years plus (non-smoker) who works full time to share a lovely bright & sunny 3 bedroom house in Torquay with myself. The room will comfortably fit a double/queen bed plus shelves/drawers/desk etc. There is also a large built-in-robe with shelving for storage. The house is located in a very quiet street and there are ocean views from the lounge room! :)
1 min walk to bus, 10 min walk to beach.

Flatmates

BIT ABOUT ME..….
I live a very healthy lifestyle and love activities such as yoga, beach walks, gardening, dancing and cooking up healthy treats in the kitchen. I would describe myself as a happy, caring, responsible & considerate person who is tidy and respectful of others.

PREFERENCES
I'm looking for someone who is happy to eat 100% gluten free in the household as I am very allergic to gluten (Coeliac). Also, someone who works full time and is considerate, mindful and responsible, who is happy to partake in their share of the cleaning and who has a positive outlook on life :0)

Short term or long term stay.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.