Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Grattan Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello there!

We are two girls and one guy (28 - 33) looking for another girl to to replace our current housemate who is moving out. We are looking for the right Guy or Girl to move into her room (long term lease preferred) anytime after the 7th of March.
- No Students.
-No couples.
- Over 26.

It's a 4 bedroom share town house in a fab location in Carlton. Walking - 2 minutes to Lygon, 1 minute to Carlton gardens, and 10 minutes to Brunswick St.

The house is fully furnished, and the room comes unfurnished however the room has a built in wardrobe. Even better is that the room has its own ensuite toilet and shower, Bonus.

We are looking for someone who is a non-smoker ! Just someone who can generally contribute to the household vibe and can have a chat. everywhere now or then. It's not a party house but we do enjoy the occasional movie and meal together and all get along well.

My flatmate Micheal is going to split this process with me so her number is the one on the listing! Please ring him instead of messaging him, cheers. 0400786500.

Flatmates

The other housemates are Micheal, Larissa and Aoife (me) who all work full time. We're a friendly and quiet household and prefer our house to be somewhere we can relax. Everyone is pretty busy in their lives but we catch up in the evenings.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.