Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Guildford, Perth.

Karreen Way, South Guildford, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Big 4 bedroom house close to local transport train and bus close by. Bush walking close by.
Great outdoor shed storage and spare room for extra large items not wanted in your bedroom!
Great BBQ that is used most weekend....cold weather or not!
Massive air con unit in main living area with solar panels so lower electricity bills. Unlimited wifi and Netflix :)

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26 year old female living with my 27 year old partner Chris. I am a midwife and Chris is an engineer currently working in the construction business.
We are both outgoing and friendly, enjoy being active and socilaising on the weekends.
We are looking to one of our spare rooms in the house. We are looking for $160pw for a single person and are happy to consider couples for $230pw :) Either way we are happy :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.