Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne.

Taplin Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

We are in an amazing location, close to the Park St bike path, Merri creek, 11 tram and Edinburgh gardens.
The room is moderately sized and has a built in cupboards and a great heater. Large bathroom (with bath) that's shared with one other.
The lounge room is above two of the bedrooms which makes it pretty noisy in the evenings - so we have to be pretty considerate, and it means it's best if you're someone who keeps regular hours .

More about the Flatmates

I'm Jess, I do a lot of yoga, meditation etc and I'm pretty active but keep a pretty quiet existence. I'm vegan. I do consulting work in the health sector.

D'anne is originally from Perth and is an accountant working for an International Health NGO. D'anne is far more likely to have a glass of wine with you.

We're looking for someone who works regular hours, as Jess is currently working from home. Love to have someone who is up for chats and cups of tea.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.