Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Derby Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Two medium sized rooms for rent in three bedroom flat at $630 per month and $600 bond. Unlimited internet included in rent. Very close to Kew rec centre and close to High st/Cotham rd/Glenferrie rd trams. Flat has balcony with private cloths line. Flat has washing machine, brand new fridge and all kitchen appliances. Whole flat furnished except own room. Tenant's bedrooms and bathroom recently painted. Whole flat is clean throughout and has gas heating. Tenants move in before 15th July if possible. Smoke outside only.

More about the Flatmates

Two rooms available for rent in three bedroom flat. Tenants will live with me. I'm 37 years old and currently working as a labourer but thinking of returning to uni next year. I'm Australian and love swimming, reading and sports. Educated at Deakin university in science with Chemistry honors. Also have horticulture certificate. Tenants must be nice, friendly, honest and clean. If interested contact Doug

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.