Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yallambie, Melbourne.

Gallery Gate Road, Yallambie, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Awesome house in a beautiful area in the north-east of Melbourne.

Fully furnished house apart from room but it does include a built in robe for storage.
Water is included in rent, gas and electricity is extra - generally $25 each month for electricity and $15 each month for gas on average.

Good size kitchen/meals/lounge areas and house also has ducted heating and evaporative cooling throughout including all rooms.

Good sized backyard with undercover area, including heater and BBQ.

House does have a 2 car garage but it currently used due to my job.

Approx. 20 mins drive from the city via the eastern freeway and have bus stop 1 min walk from the front door.

Shops, Greensborough Plaza, train station and pub less than 5 mins away.

If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact me, look forward to hearing from you. Cheers.

More about the Flatmates

Currently 3 very easy going and inviting people living here (2 males and 1 female) aged between 25 and 28.

Looking for an easy going guy, girl or even a couple if suited to share the house, and very welcome to join in for dinners and drinks and just hangout.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.