Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carrum, Melbourne.

Whatley Street, Carrum, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

It's close to a train station, shops, walking track, park, beach and shared with an awesome woman!

You will be living with 1 other (myself). I work fulltime in child care and babysit most weekends. Only looking for Asian female students to share my flat with as I've tried living with Aussies and it doesn't suit me. Due to my work load I need lots of sleep so no noise after 8pm every night! Some house rules you need to be aware of: no overnight guests, no drugs allowed, no pets as I already have 1 cat, must be a neat and tidy person, must have bond (4weeks of rent), unlimited internet is available but not included in rent, room is not furnished, you need to call or text me (text preferred) to let me know if you have someone coming over during the day but no overnight guests! Also you must be comfortable with gay people as I am a lesbian.

More about the Flatmates

Hey my name is Genna I am 22 and work fulltime in child care as well as babysit most weekends. I'm pretty chill. I enjoy watching tv, reading, eating, doing projects for work, sleeping in and hanging out with my friends and family.

Looking for someone who is keen to chat sometimes but otherwise is studying, quiet and honest.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.