Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunnybank, Brisbane.

Lister Street, Sunnybank, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
Double room with queen bed (1 or 2 people): $140 p/w (1 person) $220 p/w (2 people) 2 weeks bond and 1 weeks rent required when you move in. 2 weeks notice is required when leaving. All bills included except food. Telstra ADSL2+ internet. Complex has a pool and BBQ area. 2 minutes walk to Sunnybank Train station. Brisbane city and Ferny Grove train inbound Beenleigh and Gold coast train outbound 1 minute walk to bus 135 - Griffith uni & City, 123 - Sunnybank Plaza loop 2 minute walk to bus 599 – Indooroopilly, 598 - Garden city interchange 10 mins walk to buses - 130 - City Via South bank 140 - City Via South bank P137 - Riverside City Via captain cook bridge 139 - UQ Lakes Bus 140 travels to Sunnybank hills and Browns plains out bound. Bus 130 to Parkinson out bound. Bus 135 to Algester out bound. Very clean house, females/couples only. 一間可做單人房$140/週或雙人房$220/週(Queen size bed) 只接受女生喔!情侶的話可討論 個人衛浴不與房東共用 住滿含房東不超過4人 家裡環境乾淨整齊,家電應有盡有 提供一個個人車位 社區內環境單純,進出有柵欄 房租含水電網路(其他不包) 房間內含書桌椅及床 臨近火車站(步行2分鐘) 1分鐘步行到135巴士 - Griffith uni & City, 123巴士 - Sunnybank Plaza loop 2分鐘步行到599巴士 – Indooroopilly, 598巴士 - Garden city interchange 10分鐘步行到130巴士 - City Via South bank 140 - City Via South bank P137 - Riverside City Via captain cook bridge 139 - UQ Lakes 140巴士也有到Sunnybank hills and Browns plains 希望找愛乾淨的人來住,長租優先(最少住滿2個月) 壓金2週,提前2週告知搬離,第一次搬進來需付壓金2週+1週房租 歡迎來看房

Flatmates

I am 27, Australian, male, very clean and considerate. I like to have fun going out, traveling to the beach or just hanging out at home. I would like to have some sociable housemates who don't stay in their room all like to do things together. We can catch up over coffee and have a chat first if you like. Thanks :).
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.