Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mayfield, Newcastle.

Scholey Street, Mayfield, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Recently renovated house with open plan living, dining and kitchen. Bedroom has a built in. Decent sized back yard, car-port of the front of shed for entertaining plus off street parking. Air conditioned living/dining. Bills are included as well as Internet (NBN network), Telstra tv. House should be mostly furnished possibly waiting on a lounge (other then the room available). Walking distance to shops, pubs etc. 5 minutes to Hamilton station and 10 minutes from the CBD and beach.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 25yr old mellow dude, I work full-timea shift-work rotating roster but get every w/e off. Enjoy the odd night out or just kicking back on the lounge with a book or movie. Try to get away as many weekends as I can.

Just looking for someone chilled out, clean/tidy, easy to get along.

If your interested or have any questions feel free to send me a message.

FYI The photos are of the old furniture so settings a little different and the photo of the bedroom is the room available (unfurnished).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.