Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Travancore, Melbourne.

Mount Alexander Road, Travancore, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

i am renting away my room.
It is in the best location :
-2 min walk to tram into the city
- 5 min walk to Flemington Train station
-IGA super store on ground level
-Anytime fitness gym right below the building
-Cafes and restaurants literally 5 to 10 min walks.
-Balcony

You will have your own private room, wardrobe, queen sized bed and side table.
Kitchen and bathroom are shared.
Apartment is completely furnished, dishwasher, laundry, fridge, television, playstation, netflix couch etc
Please leave your number in message if interested and i will contact you. Thanks

More about the Flatmates

My flat mate is full time employee. You will hardly get to see him. He likes to keep his house clean, minds his own business but very social, will help you out in anyway possible, not a pain in the ass and very easy going. Would like to have a beer and laugh with you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.