Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Epping, Melbourne.

Persian Close, Epping, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hi, my name is Rosa, I'm a 39yo female, I work full time and very layed back, I am currently looking for a tenant to my 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house. i am looking for a friendly clean housemate to come live with me, preferably long term, i live in the master bedroom. The room is available now.

The room for rent is fully furnished with a queen bed, study table and office chair, i have a TV in the room which is optional. The room has a double wardrobe, It's a cosy house. The house is fully furnished, it is fitted with heating/cooling, working dishwasher and an alarm. There is a double garage. I have foxtel in the main living area.

The person must be animal friendly and not allergic to pets as i have a pug which is mainly outside during the day and inside at night.

I am wanting someone to move in ASAP. Rent is $150week + bills split evenly (Internet NBN 200GB/water/gas/electricity), Bond is $650. If you require parking your car in the garage this is an extra $20 per week.

I do maintain a very high standard in terms of cleanliness of the house and the same would apply to all tenants.The neighbourhood is very quiet and safe, only working professionals or students should apply. I do require previous references.

Please note due to the location of to ppty it would suit someone who has their own car. The closest traing station is Epping and its about a 45min walk, 5 min by car. However busses do run every 20 min and the bus stop is a 1min walk from the house.

Inspections welcome or if you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me and I look forward to hearing from you. Cheers.

More about the Flatmates

It's just me

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Edgars Rd/Rockfield St Close by
Rockfield St/Edgars Rd Close by
Redding Rise/Rockfield St 5 min walk
Redding Rise/Lyndarum Dr 6 min walk
Hemlock Way/Edgars Rd 6 min walk
Zinnober Gdn/Edgars Rd 7 min walk
Gammage Bvd/Edgars Rd 10 min walk
Langridge Dr/Manor House Dr 11 min walk
Herlitz Dr/Manor House Dr 11 min walk
Creeds Farm Rd/Greenfields Dr 12 min walk
Abercrombie Grove Gr/Lyndarum Dr 13 min walk
Farmhouse Bvd/Greenfields Dr 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Aurora General Store & Cafe10 min walk
mordor10 min walk
Subway15 min walk
Casa D'Abruzzo Club24 min walk
Delhi Diner26 min walk
Cucina Del Nonno27 min walk
Gateway Diner29 min walk
Irene's29 min walk
Brumby's Bakery Epping North29 min walk
Red Ribbon Noodle & Rice Epping29 min walk
Domino's Pizza Epping29 min walk
+ Show more