Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Park Avenue, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We're looking for a nice chill person to take our spare room in Auchenflower, literally 2 mins away from the traino! The room is unfurnished however the rest of the house is. We're a couple in our 20's working in Brisbane, we have a 1 year old husky x border collie thats an inside puppup. We will also be adopting a new born border collie x blue heeler (we thinks)

More about the Flatmates

I'm a pretty chill person who works locally. I enjoy coffee and love going to the mountains with Shylo and my boyfriend who's a musician who also works locally, we like to hangs in the lounge and the balcony with the pup pups. Give us a brief message about yourself and we'll set up an inspection. p.s. we listen to music at 4:20 ūüėúūüėú

Contact Cleo
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Train Stations

Auchenflower~ 4 min walk
Toowong~ 15 min walk
Milton~ 24 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Milton Rd at Park Avenue, stop 11~ 4 min walk
Milton Rd at Markwell Street, stop 12~ 5 min walk
Milton Rd at Morley Street, stop 13~ 6 min walk
Sylvan Rd at Bulldogs, stop 13~ 7 min walk
Sylvan Rd~ 7 min walk
Coronation Dr at Wesley Hospital, stop 9~ 7 min walk
Milton Rd at Auchenflower Shops, stop 10~ 7 min walk
Coronation Dr at Chasely Street, stop 8~ 9 min walk
Jephson St near Ventnor St, stop 14~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Rose Cafe~ 5 min walk
SJ's Bistro~ 5 min walk
Ugly Mug~ 6 min walk
Two Sisters Pizza~ 6 min walk
Toro Bar Brisbane~ 6 min walk
Fiesta Ole~ 6 min walk
Chillin Beans Cafe & Restaurant~ 7 min walk
Hanabi Fusion~ 7 min walk
Deer Duck Bistro Toowong~ 7 min walk
Deer Duck Bistro~ 7 min walk
Sky Indian Restaurant~ 7 min walk
Coffee Artemis~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Fruity Capers~ 13 min walk
Market of Asia~ 14 min walk
Brisbane Acupuncture & Natural Therapies¬ģ~¬†14¬†min¬†walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 14 min walk
Coles Toowong~ 14 min walk
Helen market~ 14 min walk
Hanaro Mart(Toowong)~ 16 min walk
Woolworths Toowong~ 16 min walk
ALDI West End~ 17 min walk
Parkway Display Point of Sale Displays Ltd~ 17 min walk
John & Beth Cook: Herbalife Independent Distributor~ 18 min walk
Nanis Cooking Class~ 18 min walk
+ Show more