Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast.

Montana Road, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

The perfect Gold Coast apartment! Surfside at Mermaid Beach just up from Hedges Ave. and the Mermaid Surf Club. Close to cafes / and 5 mins walk to Pac Fair and the new Broardbeach Sth Tram Station / Jupiters Casino and 100mrts away from the beach.

A very spacious 2 bedroom apartment with large covered balcony and BBQ area that backs onto Mermaid Park so great garden views and security. Complex has a great outlook and is fully gated and security entry / pool and BBQ area / security undercover parking and storage / fully air conditioned / tiled main areas and carpet in the bedrooms. Kitchen modern includes dishwasher and SS appliances. Main living area furnished in modern retro style, lots of artwork.

Have just moved in myself and looking for a somebody to share the place with and enjoy the full potential of the place. Even room left over for a flatmate with stuff! lol... Great building managers too. Been here last 4 years in another apartment that sold recently so hence the move, been very happy... just need a roomy to share the expenses now.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Andrew , currently living at Mermaid Beach. I have just upgraded from a 1 bedroom to a 2 bedroom apartment going in my same complex that I would like to find a flatmate to share with me . Im arty and creative by nature and work in the creative design industries as well as teach at Tafe. I work 2 days at Tafe teaching interior design and work from home the other days on concept designs for my new business. I'm very easy going and looking for a gay friendly flatmate. Non scene these days and see myself as very down to earth , good sense of humour . I like to cook and look after myself and have at the moment a nice funky decored flat with a lots of art work. Spend lots of time at the beach down at the end of my street . My new 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom place will be available from the 26th November.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.